[Home] [Essential Data] [General Information] [Business & Economy] [Business Guide] [Who's Who] [Hall of Fame]
[Practical Information]
[Search this Site] [Add your Site] [Send Your Comments!] [Bookmark this Page] [Site map ]

[Romanians Abroad

[Republic of Moldova]

[Hot Subjects Forum

[Exchange rates

  [Stock Exchange

  [Capital Market]


[Free Email]

[Vote "Romania on Line" in]


a candle for my son!

THE CABINET  (28 December 2004)

Official Site of the Government

Calin Popescu-Tariceanu
Prime Minister

Gheorghe Pogea
Minister of State coordinating the activities in the economic field

Bela Marko
Minister of State coordinating the activities in the domains of culture, education and European integration

Gheorghe Copos
Minister of State coordinating the activities in the domains of business media and small and medium-sized enterprises

Monica Luisa Macovei
Minister of Justice

Sebastian Vladescu
Minister of Public Finances

Gheorghe Barbu
Minister of of Labor, Social Solidarity and Family

Anca Daniela Boagiu
Minister of European Integration

Mihai Razvan Ungureanu
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Vasile Blaga
Minister of Administration and Home Affairs

Ioan-Codrut Seres
Minister of Economy and Commerce

Teodor Atanasiu
Minister of the National Defense

Gheorghe Flutur
Minister of Agriculture, Forests and Rural Development

Gheorghe Dobre
Minister of Transportation, Constructions and Tourism  

Mircea Miclea
Minister of Education and Research

Adrian Iorgulescu
Minister of Culture and Cults  

Eugen Nicolaescu
Minister of Health

Zsolt Nagy
Minister of Communications and Information Technology  

Sulfina Barbu
Minister of Environment and Waters Management 

Mihai Alexandru Voicu
Minister Delegate in Charge with Coordination of the Government’s General Secretariat

Cristian David
Minister delegate in charge with the control of the implementation of the internationally financed programs and the supervision of the enforcement of Acquis Communautaire

Bogdan Olteanu
Minister Delegate for the Liaison with the Parliament

Laszlo Borbely
Minister Delegate for the coordination of Public Works and Territory Management

Iuliu Winkler
Minister Delegate for Commerce



Click Here!
Email Login

New users sign up!

   Search this site or the web  
  Site search Web search          powered by FreeFind

Copyright © 2000-2015 Ronline.Net. Last modified: January 15, 2015